Upcoming Screenings

Spokane, WA | Premiere Screening | Friday, May 20, 2022
Magic Lantern Theatre @ 7 PM | Tickets

Additional Spokane Screenings:
Saturday, May 21, 2022 @ 7 PM | Tickets
Sunday, May 22, 2022 @ 7 PM | Tickets
Monday, May 23, 2022 @ 7 PM | Tickets
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 @ 7 PM | Tickets
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 7 PM | Tickets


Chippewa Falls, WI | Sunday, May 22, 2022
Micon Cinemas @ 4 PM & 5:40 PM | Tickets


Los Angeles Latino International Film Festival | Thursday, June 2, 2022
TCL Chinese Theater @ 6:45 PM | Tickets

Seattle, WA | Thursday, June 16, 2022
SIFF Cinema Egyptian @ 6:30 PM | Tickets

Past
Screenings

Moses Lake, WA | Thursday, May 19, 2022
Fairchild Cinemas @ 7:30 PM

Richland, WA | Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Fairchild Cinemas

Yakima, WA | April 1 - April 21, 2022
Yakima Theaters

Sunnyside, WA | April 2 - April 12, 2022
Grand Cinemas

Red Carpet Premiere Tour
With filmmakers in attendance

Walla Walla, WA | Wednesday, March 30, 2022 @ 7PM PT

Gesa Power House Theatre 

 

Richland, WA | Thursday, March 31, 2022 @ 7:30PM & 8:00PM PT

Fairchild Cinemas

Yakima, WA | Friday, April 1, 2022 @ 8:35PM PT

Yakima Theaters

Sunnyside, WA | Saturday, April 2, 2022 @ 7PM PT

Grand Cinemas

ALL SORTS had its international premiere
at Raindance October 27 - November 6

Film Page here!

ALL SORTS premiered at the
Seattle International Film Festival
April 8-18th

Watch the Q&A here!

All Sorts

Comedy-Drama   |  1h 34 min  |  2021  |  4K

A lonely data entry clerk finds his way into the magical world of championship folder filing.

Directed by: J. Rick Castañeda

Starring: Eli Vargas, Greena Park, Luis Deveze

Audio language: English        
Subtitles language: English